Meetings 2nd & 4th Thursday 6:30 pm

Joint Meetings 3rd Wednesday 6:15 pm


Have questions or need to contact us, fill out the form below:

Auxiliary Mother ~ Dina Niver

Jr Past Madam President ~ Sandy Coons

Madam President ~ Jeanne Ostnes

Madam Vice President ~ Spoon Barker

Madam Chaplain ~ Marilyn Standridge

Madam Conductor ~ Marsha Fry

Madam Secretary ~ Vera DeLong

Madam Treasurer ~ Marsha Lawton

Madam Inside Guard ~Susan Stepsics

Auditor ~ Roger Hemphill

Madam Trustees

Stephany Lapointe, Chair

Brenda Jones

Shawneen Conover